Important Dates

Please note: Times and schedules are subject to change; whenever possible, notices will be posted on the WFSC website, emailed to members and posted in the arena.

Ensure we have your email address!

January 2019 Monday, January 7 Winter Session begins
February 2019 Monday, February 4 to Saturday, February 9 Pajama Week
Monday, February 18 Family Day- no sessions
March 2019 Monday, March 4 Test Day
Monday, March 11– Saturday, March 16 (inclusive) March Break- no sessions
April 2019 Friday, April 19 Good Friday- no sessions
May 2019 Monday, May 6 Test Day
Thursday, May 9 from 7pm to 9pm End of Year Skate and Awards- no sessions

Updated 2019-01-23